Sublimation LP/CD & Astralaudioviolence (Live At Temple) MC out now!

night sky transform

One-click purchase of Dephosphorus/Wake split-7″EP. “Night Sky Transform” is at the pressing plant!

You can now order the Dephosphorus/Wake split-7″EP from the new Blastbeat Mailmurder/Dephosphorus paypal store. The split-7″EP with Great Falls will also been soon available separately or as a part of new bundles.

We are glad to announce that our debut album “Night Sky Transform” is about to be pressed by 7 Degrees Records! It will be a gatefold LP, pressed on 180g vinyl, and it will include a poster and a download code. Brace yourselves!

Heads up

We have received our copies of the split-7″EP with Wake! Panos hasn’t managed to update Blastbeat Mailmurder paypal store yet, he’ll do it within the next few days. In the meantime, if you can’t wait to get the fucker feel free to email us (dephosphorus [at] gmail [dot] com) or contact directly 7 Degrees Records.

“Night Sky Transform” will soon take the way of manufacture via 7 Degrees Records. Expect it within the next couple of months as a gatefold, 180g vinyl, including a poster and a download code. A cassette version will also be available. As of now, we haven’t received any relevant offer for a CD edition, so no plastic yet…

You should also watch out for the split with Great Falls which should be out in the next few days by Hell Comes Home. Eventhough it is part of their subscription series, you’ll still be able to buy it alone as a 7″ or digital download. You’ll be able to order the 7″ from us, and we’ll also propose combo packages with both split-7″EP’s and with all our vinyls so far.

CVLT Nation Streaming DEPHOSPHORUS Exclusive Tracks

CVLT Nation is streaming “Uncharted” & “Cold Omen” from our forthcoming debut album “Night Sky Transform”. All hails for the support!

DEPHOSPHORUS reveal “Night Sky Transform” artwork & new track!

We are extremely excited to reveal the final artwork of our forthcoming debut full-length album “Night Sky Transform”!

It has been once again designed with craftiness and genuine astral inspiration by our comrades and visionaries @ Viral Graphics. Words are not enough to express our gratitude and admiration for such awe inspiring art, matching so perfectly our music and concept.

In order to appropriately celebrate this visual feast we have posted a 2nd excerpt from “Night Sky Transform”, the album’s second track “Cold Omen”. You can listen to it now at our Bandcamp Page.

There is still no release date for the album, since we will start shipping promokits  to record labels   within the next couple of weeks.

Completion of debut album, teaser excerpt streaming now!

We are happy to announce the completion of DEPHOSPHORUS’ debut full-length album “Night Sky Transform”, successor to the critically acclaimed “Axiom” 12”MLP (still available from 7 Degrees Records and ourselves).

It has been recorded, mixed and mastered at Northside Studio with our good friend Miltos Schimatariotis (also responsible for “Axiom”’s mastering), who has also played electronics on a couple of tracks.

Musically our new material is more intense, challenging and aggressive, while still being infused with a timeless atmosphere and transcendental vibes.

The full tracklisting of the “Night Sky Transform” session:

  1. Uncharted
  2. Cold Omen
  3. Starless
  4. Night Sky Transform
  5. The Fermi Paradox
  6. The Astral Putsch part I / Plateau Of Initiation
  7. Identifying The Encapsulator
  8. The Astral Putsch part II / Bomb Of Truth
  9. Stargazing & Violence
  10. Unconscious Excursion
  11. Aurora
  12. Unit
  13. The Final Computronium
  14. The Cosmologist
  • “Unconscious Excursion” features stellar vocals, lyrics and lead guitars by comrade Ryan Lipynsky (Unearthly Trance, The Howling, Thralldom).
  • “Stargazing & Violence” will appear on Hell Comes Home’s split 7”EP series, therefore for the sake of exclusivity it might not be originally included in the album but added on a later edition as a bonus track.
  • Tracks #12-14 are destined for a future split-EP/MLP.

The artwork and slayout of the release will be handled by fellow visionnaries Viral Graphics, who have already graced “Axiom” with their magickal craft.

The details of the release have yet to be determined, since we are currently seeking for the appropriate record label.

Until then and as a teaser, “Night Sky Transform”’s opening track “Uncharted” is streaming now at our Bandcamp page!


Ryan Lipynsky vs. Dephosphorus

We are extremely happy to announce that one of our favorite musicians, Ryan Lipynsky, guitarist/vocalist extraordinaire of Unearthly Trance, Thralldom (R.I.P.) and The Howling Wind, will be part of the trip of our debut album “Night Sky Transform”!

Ryan has interacted with our music and concept on the song “Unconscious Excursion”. He wrote the lyrics, singed, screamed and played a stellar guitar solo.

All hails!