Sublimation LP/CD & Astralaudioviolence (Live At Temple) MC out now!

Completion of debut album, teaser excerpt streaming now!

We are happy to announce the completion of DEPHOSPHORUS’ debut full-length album “Night Sky Transform”, successor to the critically acclaimed “Axiom” 12”MLP (still available from 7 Degrees Records and ourselves).

It has been recorded, mixed and mastered at Northside Studio with our good friend Miltos Schimatariotis (also responsible for “Axiom”’s mastering), who has also played electronics on a couple of tracks.

Musically our new material is more intense, challenging and aggressive, while still being infused with a timeless atmosphere and transcendental vibes.

The full tracklisting of the “Night Sky Transform” session:

  1. Uncharted
  2. Cold Omen
  3. Starless
  4. Night Sky Transform
  5. The Fermi Paradox
  6. The Astral Putsch part I / Plateau Of Initiation
  7. Identifying The Encapsulator
  8. The Astral Putsch part II / Bomb Of Truth
  9. Stargazing & Violence
  10. Unconscious Excursion
  11. Aurora
  12. Unit
  13. The Final Computronium
  14. The Cosmologist
  • “Unconscious Excursion” features stellar vocals, lyrics and lead guitars by comrade Ryan Lipynsky (Unearthly Trance, The Howling, Thralldom).
  • “Stargazing & Violence” will appear on Hell Comes Home’s split 7”EP series, therefore for the sake of exclusivity it might not be originally included in the album but added on a later edition as a bonus track.
  • Tracks #12-14 are destined for a future split-EP/MLP.

The artwork and slayout of the release will be handled by fellow visionnaries Viral Graphics, who have already graced “Axiom” with their magickal craft.

The details of the release have yet to be determined, since we are currently seeking for the appropriate record label.

Until then and as a teaser, “Night Sky Transform”’s opening track “Uncharted” is streaming now at our Bandcamp page!



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.